Because of the Russian invasion in Ukraine there are site-banned countries either direct, i.e. Belarus, or indirect, i.e. Hungary, supporting Russia, or not supporting United Nations’ General Assembly resolution demanding end to Russian offensive in Ukraine. Neither access nor software downloads, nor any support are available any longer for the countries: Russia, Belarus, Hungary, Armenia, China.